Changement de propriétaire
Camping Le Robinson

Availability / Booking

A 4-start campsite in Normandy right next to the D-Day landing beaches

LE ROBINSON your 4 star campsite in Normandy!

Come and stay at Robinson, a quiet and green family campsite in Colleville-sur-Mer.

Enjoy our Normandy campsite near the seaside.

Ideally located near the landing beaches, come and discover only 4 km from the campsite, the famous American military cemetery and 18 km away, the city of Bayeux, its Cathedral and its famous tapestry. Take advantage of your holidays in Calvados to visit the landing beaches and the many museums and places of memory that trace this important period in our history. Your tour will take you to the artificial port of Arromanches, Pointe du Hoc and of course the Normandy beaches of Omaha Beach known as Omaha la gore, Utah Beach, Gold Beach, Juno Beach and Sword Beach.

 

Mobile homes and camping pitches for rent in Calvados

Come and discover this charming 3 ha campsite in Calvados with its various accommodations, including 71 pitches and 26 rentals. The 4-star Le Robinson campsite is accessible to people with reduced mobility (PMR).

 

Camping du Calvados with indoor and heated swimming pool

You can enjoy a covered and heated swimming pool with its waterslide. Near the campsite you can practice horseback riding (500 m) and various water sports (paddle, sand yacht, sea kayak…). In July and August, come and participate in the activities and evenings organised within the campsite.

 

The campsite is open from April 1 to November 11, 2020.

 

-Reception times:

From April to June and September to November: 9:00-13:00 15:00-19:00

In July and August: 9H-14H 15H-20H

A 4-start campsite in Normandy right next to the D-Day landing beaches
FLASH / INFO

SEASON 2020

Camping Le Robinson, your 4-star campsite in Calvados. Open from April 1, 2020 to November 11, 2020 + swimming pool from April 1 to September 30, 2020. See you soon in Normandy. From April 1 to September 30, 2020

CAMPING LE ROBINSON ****
Route d'Omaha Beach
14710 Colleville sur Mer
Tél./Fax : 00 33 2 31 22 45 19
E-mail : info@campinglerobinson.com

  • qualitetourisme
  • ancv
  • acsi
  • wifi


CAMPING LE ROBINSON

CAMPING LE ROBINSON

Scroll Up

Changement de propriétaire
Camping Le Robinson

Disponibilités / Réservations

Camping 4 étoiles au cœur des plages du Débarquement

LE ROBINSON votre camping 4 étoiles en Normandie !
Venez séjourner au Robinson, un camping familial, calme et verdoyant, à Colleville-sur-Mer.

Profitez de notre camping de Normandie proche du bord de mer.

Idéalement situé à proximité des plages du débarquement, venez découvrir à seulement 4 km du camping, le célèbre cimetière militaire américain et à 18km, la ville de Bayeux, sa Cathédrale ainsi que sa fameuse tapisserie. Profitez de vos vacances dans le Calvados pour visiter les plages du Débarquement  et les nombreux musées et lieux de mémoire qui retracent cette période importante de notre histoire. Votre circuit vous mènera jusqu’au port artificiel d’Arromanches, la Pointe du Hoc et bien sûr les plages de Normandie d’Omaha Beach, Utah Beach, Gold Beach, Juno Beach et Sword Beach.

 

Location de mobil-homes et d’emplacements camping dans le Calvados

Venez découvrir ce charmant camping du Calvados d’une superficie de 3 ha avec ses différents hébergements dont 31 emplacements et 26 locations. Le camping 4 étoiles Le Robinson est accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite (PMR) .

 

Camping du Calvados avec piscine couverte et chauffée

Vous bénéficiez sur place d’une piscine couverte et chauffée avec son toboggan aquatique. A proximité du camping vous pourrez pratiquer l’équitation (500 m) et divers activités nautiques (paddle, char à voile, kayak de mer…). En juillet et août, venez participer aux animations et soirées organisées au sein du camping.

Le camping est ouvert du 1 Avril au 11 novembre 2020.

-Horaires de la réception :

D’avril à juin et septembre à novembre :  9H00-13H00  15H00-19H00

En Juillet et Août : 9H-14H  15H-20H 

Camping 4 étoiles au cœur des plages du Débarquement
FLASH / INFO

Actualités

Camping Le Robinson, votre camping 4 étoiles dans le Calvados.   Ouverture du 1er avril 2020 au 11 novembre 2020.   Piscine du 1er avril au 30 septembre 2020.   A bientôt en Normandie.

24 Route d'Omaha Beach
14710 Colleville sur Mer
Tél./ : 00 33 2 31 22 45 19
E-mail : info@campinglerobinson.com

  • ancv
  • acsi
  • wifi
  • Accueil vélo


ᐃ LE ROBINSON ****

ᐃ LE ROBINSON ****

Scroll Up